Skip directly to content


WebCrew's picture

Enter to win a trip to Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas!

on November 18, 2013 - 11:57am

Flo is giving one lucky winner and a guest a trip to Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas! Simply Shazam Flo Rida’s new video for “How I Feel” on YouTube for a chance to win. Download Shazam now for your device at to get started!

Flo Rida “How I Feel” URL:

WebCrew's picture

NEW VIDEO: Flo Rida – How I Feel

on November 14, 2013 - 5:01pm

Check out the new visual for Flo Rida's single "How I Feel" above! The clip was directed by Shane Drake and was shot entirely on location at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas! Make sure you download "How I Feel" on iTunes HERE:

WebCrew's picture

Flo Rida and Christina Aguilera Perform ‘How I Feel’ on The Voice [Video]

on November 5, 2013 - 4:01pm

Flo Rida performed his new single with Christina Aguilera, Monday night on NBC’s ‘The Voice’! Watch the duo’s amazing performance of “How I Feel” during the live show and download Flo Rida’s the single here:

WebCrew's picture

Watch Flo Perform on NBC's The Voice!

on November 4, 2013 - 2:58pm
Tonight at 8pm tune in to NBC's The Voice for a live performance from Flo Rida! He'll be performing his latest single, "How I Feel" along side Christina Aguilera. More info HERE.
WebCrew's picture

NEW MUSIC: Flo Rida - How I Feel

on October 23, 2013 - 10:05am

Get your first listen to Flo Rida's new single "How I Feel" in the player below! "How I Feel" is now available on iTunes, click HERE to buy!