Skip directly to content

Latest News


  • Congratulations to Flo Rida on his TWO nominations for the 2012 European MTV Music Awards! Flo is up for ‘Best Male’ and ‘Best World Stage’!

    Voting is NOW LIVE at and runs until November 9th! Winners will be announced during the show on Saturday, November 11th.

    VOTE NOW!!!

    Filed under:
  • This throwback Thursday pick up Flo's hit "In the Ayer" ft. for sale on iTunes this month only for $0.69! Click HERE to download the track now!

    Filed under:
  • Listen to Flo Rida's track "Hey Jasmin" in the player below!

    New album WILD ONES in stores and online now! Don't forget to pick up your copy on iTunes now!

    Filed under:
  • Flo Rida has been announced as a performer at this year's Teen Choice Awards! The 2012 Teen Choice Awards will be airing LIVE tonight, July 22 at 8:00PM ET on FOX! That's not all - Flo Rida is also nominated for three Teen Choice Awards, including:

    Choice R&B/Hip-Hop Artist
    Choice Single by a Male Artist for "Good Feeling"
    Choice R&B/Hip-Hop Song for "Wild Ones (feat. Sia)"

    Tune in tonight to watch all the action go down and Flo Rida's performance  - you don't want to miss it!

    Filed under:
  • A few weeks ago, Flo Rida and Playboy announced that they were teaming up to celebrate the release of his new album Wild Ones, which drops online and in stores today! Playboy offered fans the chance to be a Playboy interviewer and ask Flo some questions about his sick new record, his past tracks and how he keeps things real. Head over to to check out the answers to some of the questions you posed, plus some pictures of Miss April 2005 Courtney Culkin scoping out the new album alongside Flo. Click HERE to check out the full post on!

    Filed under:

  • WILD ONES has arrived! Flo Rida's new album WILD ONES is now available in stores and online everywhere today! WILD ONES features the international hits "Whistle", "Wild Ones" ft. Sia, "Good Feeling" and more!

    1. Whistle
    2. Wild Ones ft. Sia
    3. Let It Roll
    4. Good Feeling
    5. In My Mind (Part 2) ft. Georgi Kay
    6. Sweet Spot ft. Jennifer Lopez
    7. Thinking of You
    8. I Cry
    9. Run ft. RedFoo of LMFAO

    If you've already bought the singles on iTunes ("Let It Roll", "Whistle", "Wild Ones" ft. Sia, "Good Feeling") click HERE to complete your album now and get WILD ONES at a

    Filed under:
  • has announced that on July 11 international superstar Flo Rida will be the featured guest on the next installment of the ARTIST #TALK live interview series that Arjan is hosting in close partnership with HP and Windows. During this very exclusive event, Arjan will be chatting with Flo Rida about his highly-anticipated new album "Wild Ones" that includes his chart-topping singles "Good Feeling," "Wild Ones" and "Whistle," plus his brand-new single, "Let It Roll."

    Developed together with HP and Microsoft Windows,'s ARTIST #TALK is a tweet up meets

    Filed under:
  • Check out Flo Rida's new track "Let It Roll" in the video above! The track is off of Flo's new WILD ONES album - which hits US stores and online everywhere on July 3rd! Download "Let It Roll" on US iTunes HERE!

    If you buy the singles off the new album on US iTunes ("Let It Roll", "Good Feeling", "Wild Ones" ft. Sia, "Whistle") you'll be able to get WILD ONES at a reduced price on July 3rd! Buy all the singles HERE!

    Let us know what you think of the new track in the comments below! Are you ready for WILD ONES?!

    Filed under:
  • Listen to Flo Rida's new album "Wild Ones" Digi Mash-Up (Official Audio) in the clip above! The tracks in the Digi mash-up are off of Flo's highly anticipated new album "Wild Ones" - available in stores and online in the US on July 3rd! Check out the Digi mash-up track listing after the jump!

    Filed under:
  • #WildOnes - want to win a trip to Flo Rida's "I Heart Radio" album release show in Miami on 6/30?! Post your best "Wild Ones" photos on Twitter using Instagram and include the following in the caption: #WildOnes @official_flo

    Your photo will appear on, and Flo Rida will select his favorite to win a trip for two to his WILD ONES album release show in Miami!

    Click for full contest rules and to enter!

    Filed under: